Contact Us

Garland County Title Company
403 Ouachita Avenue
Hot Springs, AR 71901
Switchboard: 501.624.7776
FAX: 501.624.7784


Carol Sikorski
President & Senior Escrow Officer
carol@garlandcountytitle.com
Michelle Watkins
Vice President & Escrow Officer
michelle@garlandcountytitle.com
Racquel Martin
Escrow Officer
racquel@garlandcountytitle.com
Diane Wacaster
Title Officer
diane@garlandcountytitle.com
Gina Rose
Escrow Assistant
gina@garlandcountytitle.com
Harrison Watkins
Title Research Department
harrison@garlandcountytitle.com
Marty Wingfield
Disbursement Department
marty@garlandcountytitle.com
Carla Hollinshed
Final Policy Department
carla@garlandcountytitle.com
Nadia Schalow
Receptionist / Processor
nadia@garlandcountytitle.com

For general information, contact us at escrow@garlandcountytitle.com.