Contact Us

Garland County Title Company
403 Ouachita Avenue
Hot Springs, AR 71901
Switchboard: 501.624.7776
FAX: 501.624.7784


Carol Sikorski
President & Senior Escrow Officer
carol@garlandcountytitle.com
Michelle Watkins
Vice President & Escrow Officer
michelle@garlandcountytitle.com
Racquel Martin
Escrow Officer
racquel@garlandcountytitle.com
Diane Wacaster
Title Officer
diane@garlandcountytitle.com
Alison Lindsey Pavatt
Title Officer
alison@garlandcountytitle.com
Gina Rose
Disbursements
gina@garlandcountytitle.com
Harrison Watkins
Escrow Assistant
harrison@garlandcountytitle.com
Adele Hebert
Title Policy Department
adele@garlandcountytitle.com

For general information, contact us at escrow@garlandcountytitle.com.